artistic · crafty stuff · dogs · gratitude · inspiriation · knitting · Lazy Sunday · life · lola · naps · ohio · photos · puppies · toby

Lazy Sunday


Lola loves to jump around in the water, and she has started taking Toby's ball from him in a game of keep away. Then she decides to take the ball into the water, which isn't a good idea since she can't pick up the ball in the water, she only makes it sink more or she pushes it farther out in the water where I can't get it so then I have to send Toby out in the water to get the ball.

These are chuck-it balls, which aren't cheap, so I want the damn things back.

Look at her dirty face! This is what she's really like:

Don't let that cute little face fool you, she can be a terror.

Lounging around today, working on my knitting project, which, unfortunately, I know I'm not going to complete in time. That bugs me. I have been trying so hard for so long to finish what I start (and in a timely manner) that this is a step back. At least I tried, right?

Hey, has anyone seen these or tried them?

These are gorgeous and I would love to get one but they are SOOOOO very expensive I don't want to have serious buyers remorse. Does anyone have any feedback on these? I'd love to hear it.

I hope your day is restful.
Enjoy your day.

thanks for stopping to chat

