photography

Monday motivation 

So I finished this one, except for a little gap at the bottom left, and it was looking pretty and then Wolfie went to lay on it and she wouldn’t let go and now there are some stray yarn strands sticking out of it. Dern cat. 

I have to stop making comfy things for them to lay on, they just won’t let me have the things back.

Speaking of comfy things, this is Wolfie napping with me today. I had to make some room for her on the couch. She’s so soft and she’s always purring, she’s a good nap partner. It was a perfect day for doing absolutely nothing, which I thoroughly enjoyed BTW. I hope you got to do the same.

Enjoy your day.

thanks for stopping to chat

