artistic · grateful · handmade · Monday Motivation · original work · sewing

Monday motivation 

I just love and appreciate the late afternoon sun I get in my sewing room. This bright, natural light is so helpful, and it hits right on my machine.  That alone makes me motivated. 

Yesterday I made a few key chain wristlets, I sewed on pockets and sewed together the side seams for some new handy every day bags, and cleaned out a drawer of my sewing supplies. 

It’s the little things, right? One thing at a time. 

All in all a good day. And it was so beautiful too. Today we have a high of 83F (yes, already)

What do you appreciate about your sewing room? Is there something there that motivates you?

Have a fun day.

thanks for stopping to chat

