photography

Lazy Sunday 

He had such a good time
What I would give to be able to relax like that today.

I would like to say today was relaxing, but I’d be lying. It was a good day, a productive day, a no-nap day unfortunately. I tried my serger again and I’m having some thread issues, then I worked a bit on my every day handy bag, then I thought I’d save the rest of the material and make myself a wrap skirt (which I think would be very cool). 

I did some cleaning, some cooking, and I dropped more stuff off at the goodwill. This minimalist thing is really catching on, but the time change is not. Big thumbs down on the time change. My body still thinks it’s an hour earlier; pooh. 

And back to work tomorrow. You know, I could get so much done if I didn’t have to work for a living. 

Enjoy your Sunday.

thanks for stopping to chat

