photography

Slow Saturday 

After a busy week, I decided to take a break today. And by break, I mean I did some crafty and creative and peaceful stuff. 

I took the puppies to the park this morning, and what a lovely morning it was; I went to yoga and finally learned how to balance on my left leg, and also how to move myself to get into a seated twist that has been the bane of my practice. I did some laundry, took a nap, and now I’m waiting to see how this time change will affect my dog park visit in the morning. I may have to wait until later in the day to go.

Oh, and I made t-shirt yarn. Wolfie helped.

It was a good day. I hope you had a good day.

thanks for stopping to chat

