ambient · photography · Tune Tuesday

Tune Tuesday

Have you seen Travelers yet?

If you haven’t, you should. It is an awesome show. Really. I’ve watched it from start to finish about 3 times now.

I know, kinda crazy, right? 

I see something new in each episode, and I catch on to something I missed the last time, and the music is just the best! You can find it all on soundcloud. I have it on as ambient white noise, it is so mellow and easy going and just the most ethereal music I could ever imagine.

I need to figure out how to put it on as my wake up alarm music, that would be awesome.

Check out the episodes, and the music, when you get a chance. I hope you like it.

thanks for stopping to chat

