knitting · lola · photography · puppies

Yard sale finds!

So on my way home from yoga today I stopped by a yard sale in my neighborhood and look what I found! I was so excited I could hardly contain myself. I bought all this yarn for $6!

I KNOW!

I couldn’t believe it either.

I’m so excited, I go home and set the bag down – you know, so it doesn’t scare the dogs and they can sniff what’s in it – and guess what Lola does?

Yeah, the little stinker gets in the bag and pulls out a ball of yarn and starts to play with it and pull it apart!

No worries, the yarn isn’t torn up and she quickly tired of it. Once she was done I took it from her and replaced it with a proper toy.

Anna could care less.

thanks for stopping to chat

