Lazy Sunday · photography · puppies

Lazy Sunday – Christmas style 

So I just got up from a nap and I look over my shoulder and see the cutest little puppy ever!!!

Aren’t all parents biased?

Such a cute little kissy face…

Anyway, naturally we are relaxing today. We spent a good 2 hours at the dog park to be thoroughly exhausted so mom can get some sewing done without a puppy paw scratching at us, all the while listening to some non-traditional Christmas music, which makes it so much more fun!

I also sorted through all my knitting needles and I seem to have a set in almost every size.  I’m ready for some yarn buying tomorrow! (On sale, of course)

I hope whatever you’re doing today I hope you are happy and healthy and well  rested and enjoying your day.

thanks for stopping to chat

