quote · quote of the day

Quote of the day 

I make a point to give thanks every morning when I wake up for even the simplest things, like waking up, and being able to see and hear and having the puppies near me and the kittens have returned home safely. For a comfortable home and a good breakfast. For an able body with working arms and legs, even if they are sore and ache from time to time. For friends and family and a decent paying job I like. 

I could go on and on, but you get the idea. 

I hope you all have been enjoying the Thanksgiving holiday as much as I have. (Which explains why I’ve been so quiet lately)

Enjoy your day, and take some naps.

thanks for stopping to chat

