ambient · Lazy Sunday · music · photography

Lazy Sunday 

Every day is like Sunday around here…for the dogs. They get to lie around, get some good treats and food, chase squirrel at the park, and bark at scary people to protect their house. When I die, I want to come back as one of my dogs (or cats, they have it even better)

Today I need to work on the last handbag I have left for gifts, and start putting together my project for the fashion show coming up next year. I’ve started putting together some swatches of fabric, and I’ve drawn my design, all that’s the easy part. The hard part is figuring out how to put it all together. One thing at a time, and it will all come together the way it’s supposed to.

It’s so nice out I’ve got the windows open, playing some awesome music – which I need to work to – and just enjoying the change in the weather. Oh, and tea, I have tea, of course.

And a nap later, bien sur.

Enjoy your day.

thanks for stopping to chat

