florida · photography

Quote of the day

hardships-quote

So…I’m still waiting for this extraordinary destiny…

Hurricane Matthew has spared us here in the central part of the state the brunt of his wrath as I still have power and no damage to my house. I did hear some tree branches fall on the roof over night, but that is it. We have some strong wind gusts right now and light rain here and there, but nothing terrible to speak of, and I am thankful and grateful for that.

The puppies are totally bored though.

So, of course, this gives me lots of time to work on some sewing projects! YAY!

I hope everything is well in your world.

thanks for stopping to chat

