photography

0300 hrs

When I was sleeping I heard things falling on the roof. Now there happens to be a lull in the action so I got up to see where one of my cats was (crying at the side door) and look for Lola. 

I found her in the back patio confused as to why the dog door was blocked. She needed to get into the backyard, so I let her out and got Anna and Duke up to go outside. 

Now all puppies and kittens are back inside and we are resting, waiting for the storm to pass.

Wish us luck.

thanks for stopping to chat

