dogs · florida · Lazy Sunday

Lazy Sunday 

 Duke will just lie in the yard while I’m working, whether it’s hot or not. He found some bamboo leaves to lay in and I covered him with some, and he looked so content and cute, but he moved before I could get a photo. I did catch him rolling around in the grass, kicking his legs up, a little snarling, rubbing his face, it was pretty funny. 

I was hoping to get some other yard work done but it was 90F effing degrees today. On November 8th. It’s like we never get a break. 

So I’m doing laundry. And mopping. You know, inside chores. 

I hope you are enjoying your day. 

thanks for stopping to chat

