artistic · copper wire · crafty stuff · design · earrings · grateful · grieving · handmade · jewelry · Monday Motivation · original work · reorganizing · stress · studio

Monday motivation – Swag bag fixin’s

image

I just put these together for swag bag items, very lightweight and stylish. I don’t have all the same kind of bead, nor the same color, but I have lots of copper wire, so I’ll have lots of the same style. I’m working on the keyrings too.

This has been good therapy for me, since last Friday I’ve been a little stressed. Everything has worked out well, so far, with this just being an inconvenience, albeit a really pissy one. I hope you never have to go through the same inconvenience.

Monday motivation indeed.

thanks for stopping to chat

