dog park · dogs · florida · Lazy Sunday

Lazy Sunday

image

Kind of a jiggly photo as we were on our way back from visiting friends on the east coast who have a pool. The exercise is great for Anna, and she loves to swim. Needless to say, puppies are sufficiently tired now.

As are we.

I tell you, if I had kids, I’d take them to the community pool every day for exercise and to make them tired. Now I know why my parents did it every weekend in the summer.

Enjoy your summer.

thanks for stopping to chat

