internet · interwebs · introvert · introvert meme · psychololgy · sociology

Why the interwebs is good for introverts

You know I’ve talked about being an introvert before and after doing some more soul searching and observation and self-awareness I’ve become acutely aware of how I have always been such an introvert, even as a small child. It’s amazing how, looking back, I did the same things that I do now, but was just totally misunderstood and often made fun of. I embrace my introvertedness now and am actually quite happy with how I’ve turned out.

On that note, I decided to make a little meme for us introverts, regarding the interwebs. Some people may think that those who spend a lot of time on the internet are anti-social or just weird, but the interwebs is a great place for introverts to hang out, and here’s why:

why the interwebs is good for introverts - ggs

thanks for stopping to chat

