grateful · pay it forward · pensive stuff · photos · puppies · quote · quote of the day

Quote of the day

image

Today is World Environment Day, a day dedicated to fighting climate change, protecting the environment, and helping people make better consumption choices.

I probably preach way too much about being environmentally friendly, recycling, repurposing, being a more conscious consumer, eliminating excess waste brought into my home,

As in plastic, pre-packaged crap that I really don’t need –

But seeing as I happen to like this planet that I’m on, and I’d like to see less of it destroyed, well, I’m going to keep preaching.

Nature is good for the mind, body, and soul. Let’s try to keep more of it around, ok?

thanks for stopping to chat

