artistic · crafty stuff · design · handmade · kittens · material · photos · science of giving · sewing · studio · wolfie

Wolfie in the studio

image
Why yes, mom, I'm quite comfortable here, thanks. I'm not in your way, am I?

So it’s my first attempt at a pet carrier for a friend of mine who runs a pet sitting service. She has a lot of small dogs and they can be quite cute and pitiful and you just want to hold them the whole time. I tried that once and my arms got tired. So I’m making this carrier which is actually meant for babies but what the hell I’ll give it a try for pets and see what happens.

Wolfie, of course, finds it to be the purrfect – ha ha- time for her to lie down on the material I’m working with. She’s so funny and fuzzy and cute I can’t help but laugh. I’ll let you know how it goes. I may just put her in it and see how it works.

Enjoy your Saturday.

One thought on “Wolfie in the studio

thanks for stopping to chat

