design · fashion · fashion design · sewing · T2T · trash2trends

Trash 2 Trends – photos from the show

Hey all! I found the pro photographers site who took the photos of the Trash2Trends fashion show I participated in a couple weeks ago. This is a really good shot of Catherine sporting the rain coat I made. It was such a great event, I already have thoughts for what to make for next year. I even managed to inspire someone who came to see me! She said she wants to participate next year, so I have a little more competition!

I hope you enjoy all the photos. Some of the designs are quite beautiful and ornate. Enjoy!

thanks for stopping to chat

