crafty stuff · handmade · inspiriation · material · photos · sewing · studio

New threads!

image

No, I’m not talking about clothes, just yet…

Gutermann is my favorite thread to work with, it’s colorful, all purpose, and sturdy. So when I saw a box of them on sale, I jumped on it.

image

There are even more brilliant colors in this box, but they’re in the center row, and I hate to disturb this set right now, it’s so pretty, so you’ll just have to wait.

Now I need to find things to sew so I can use this stuff.
I don’t think that will be difficult.

thanks for stopping to chat

