handmade · kittens · Lazy Sunday · recycle · repurpose · sewing · studio · T2T · wolfie

Lazy Sunday

wpid-2015-02-15-09.52.52.jpg.jpeg

So you can imagine my consternation when she kept lying all over my material, but that quickly turned into laughter, as she kept trying to grab for my hands, and make herself invisible under the fabric. I managed to find another bunch of fabric that I wasn’t using at the moment and tried to coax her into using that as her pillow instead of the stuff I was working with. It turned out well, both the project and Wolfie sunning herself on the alternative fabric. FAB – u – lous.

Enjoy the rest of your day.

thanks for stopping to chat

