quote · quote of the day

Quote of the day

This is kind of how I feel lately. Comparatively speaking, I’ve been fairly successful; I have good health, good family and friends, the puppies and kittens are in good health, I have a comfortable home I can afford and reliable transportation, I grow some of my own vegetables and buy whatever other food stuffs I can’t. I can read and write and have finished college.

And I pick my clean clothes out of the laundry basket.

After the cat has slept on them.

I could be worse, right?

Enjoy your successes.

thanks for stopping to chat

