crafty stuff · florida · grateful · gratitude · handmade · inspiriation · material · Monday Motivation · new start · original work · photos · reorganizing · sewing · studio · stylish · T2T · trash2trends · uncluttering · wisdom

Monday motivation

image

So after working on my T2T prototype over the weekend, and trying to keep up with my 15 minutes of creativity and micro movements inspiration, I cut out some pieces of material for some new bags. These are some old upholstery swatches I came across some time ago.

I just have this *thing* with bags, you know? (like most women do). Although, with some extensive therapy I have been able to cut down my habit.

Did you sense the sarcasm there? I swear there needs to be a sarcasm font. SO much easier to get these things across with a sarcasm font. But I digress…

So that is it for today. These micromovements are really working out for me. How about you?

thanks for stopping to chat

