dogs · florida · grateful · gratitude · Lazy Sunday · naps · ohio · pay it forward · pensive stuff · photography · photos · puppies · thanks · thoughts · toby

Lazy Sunday

image

This is shortly after we got Toby in 2011. Toby has turned out to be a good therapy dog for Nate’s mom. He sleeps with her on the couch regularly – on her electric blanket – and she gives up couch space for him. She’s never been much of a pet person, so for her to do this is a big deal.

I’ve always known that pets are good for people in many ways, Toby is a good example. I do miss him though. I know he is helping my MIL, and I’ll  get to see him again soon. Until then, I have hundreds of photos I can look through.

Do like Toby, take a nap today.

One thought on “Lazy Sunday

thanks for stopping to chat

