artistic · dogs · florida · gratitude · Lazy Sunday · naps · ohio · photos · puppies · travel · weather

Such good kids

image

We recently took a drive to visit family for the holidays and took the puppies with us. They are such good car companions. They sleep on the long drives and only get antsy when we stop, because they know they can get out and sniff around. We all need to stretch our legs after a few hours.

I did find a car stretch sequence that I used frequently on our trip. It made all the difference in my hips, as I feel like they start to atrophy from sitting too long.

So, we’re back to regular life, and I am enjoying it.
I hope you had an enjoyable holiday.

thanks for stopping to chat

