jewelry

Monday Motivation

Have you been feeling tired too?

With this time change, it has thrown most of us humans off schedule. I like the daylight in the morning, the difficult part is since it’s dark at 6p I just want to get into my pajamas and go to bed.

The dogs don’t care for that too much.

I’ve noticed as I’m getting older how much the time change affects me. I take my dogs for a walk, I do my stretching and yoga, and I fully resist getting into my pajamas and going right to bed as soon as I get home, really I do. I work on a sewing project, or play with Pixlr, now that it’s available in desktop! AWESOME!


Moses has the right idea, here.

I’ll have some tea tonight too, as it was only 64 here today.

Enjoy the new evening.​
​​

thanks for stopping to chat

