crafty stuff · florida · follow up Thursday · photos · weather

Follow up Thursday

The photo yesterday is of my mom when she came to visit me this past April. She was here for a week, which was nice. I took her to The Artistic Hand, a really cool place to shop, and as it happens, I also sell my jewelry here.
This mosaic entryway was new, so to capture the moment, I took a photo of mom under it. I recently sent her a framed version of this photo for her birthday, which is today, and she loved it.
Happy birthday mom!

thanks for stopping to chat

