jewelry · kittens · mixer · pensive stuff · studio

Thank you all so much….I’m flattered

WoW! I can hardly believe it!
WoW! I can hardly believe it!

HOLY CRAP! 

I mean…WOW! I looked at my site today and discovered that I now have 500 people that are following me! Little ‘ole me, who’d a thunk it? 

But since we have….I’d like to thank you all for following along, through my theme changes, typos, sideways pictures, fuzzy pictures, rants and raves, constant pictures of puppies and kittens, and sometimes just a bad post (or post idea). You’ve tagged along for the ride, if only to see what the hell I’m going to do next; like so many others before you, standing there, with head in hand, shaking your head, wondering…just what is she doing now…?

I thank you all, for making my day.

May your day be just as surprisingly good.

thanks for stopping to chat

