crafty stuff · pensive stuff · photos · studio

Sewing progress

image

So for my 15 minutes of creativity today I worked on my infinity scarf. I ironed out the wrinkles and pinned the right side of the fabric together, ready for sewing. It’s a straight edge, so it’ll be a piece of cake to sew.

I hope your 15 minutes of creativity week is going well. I’m glad to have a goal, and this gives me something to look forward to when I get home. If I break tasks down into smaller pieces, and schedule these tasks for each day, I make quite a bit of progress, and that makes me happy.

I hope you have a happy day.

thanks for stopping to chat

