crafty stuff · jewelry · Monday Motivation · photos · studio

Monday motivation

image

Trying to get motivated after the weird work week with the holiday in between and the extra food

And pounds

And time sleeping in and taking naps and the puppies waking me up at 4a and not sleeping again until 530a when it’s almost time to get up anyway.

I found a fabulous new (to me) striped top at the thrift store over the weekend and had the perfect pair of earrings to tie it with – these beautiful butterfly earrings by my friend Nadine. Pretty, lightweight, and so so swingy.
I love swingy, I have fun with swingy, swingy is my friend.

May you have a swingy day today.

2 thoughts on “Monday motivation

  1. Hey there are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but
    I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you require
    any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be
    really appreciated!

    Like

    1. If you want to make personal modifications, you’ll need to know some css, but that’s not too hard. WordPress gives you lots of help and hints to get started and continue. Check out their zero to hero blog help they have going on.

      Like

thanks for stopping to chat

