jewelry · Monday Motivation · photos · studio

Odd couple

image

I call these the odd couple, since one is large and the other small. I tried to access Etsy today to update my shop, but couldn’t sign in. Quite frustrating. I’ve been looking into other selling venues, since Etsy has let in mass produced items

That’s disappointing

If you sell elsewhere than Etsy, where? Why did you choose that site? What’s been your experience? Do you have any advice? Thanks so much.

Until then, my items are at The Artistic Hand.

thanks for stopping to chat

