florida · jewelry · pensive stuff · photos · studio

Bench Saturday

image
More soldering today

It’s way too warm today.

Not that that has anything to do with soldering, I just thought I’d bitch about it. I know, I know, I could be living somewhere cold and gray, blah blah blah.
So I’m inside in the a/c finishing some soldering. It’s going pretty well, but I have to tell you, this tiny soldering is tough on the eyes and not always so easy. There’s such a small, miniscule amount of solder to put in such a tiny gap. I’ve never been good at dainty or delicate,

God know I’ve tried and people just laugh at me

But I am glad to have tried that gear on my bike and used it well. Now I’m moving on to other gears.

Enjoy your Saturday.

2 thoughts on “Bench Saturday

thanks for stopping to chat

