beloved · florida · jewelry · Monday Motivation · photos · puppies · studio · yoga

Monday motivation

image
At the dog park this weekend

Walking, and yoga, is about the bulk of our exercise for this weekend. Puppies on the other hand, did LOTS of running. They had such a good time, it was difficult for me to go back to work today. We did go to the dog park this morning, so that motivated me to get up early.

I was motivated to make some changes to the blog this weekend and I’m pretty pleased with how they turned out.

Me and computer technical things have trouble understanding one another, so I was excited when what I changed turned out the way I hoped.

So far, it’s a good week. Here’s hoping the same for you.

thanks for stopping to chat

