crafty stuff · jewelry · pensive stuff · photos · studio

Jewelry box

image

My handy husband helped me scrape off some of the gold glitter glue that was on the jewelry box I’m repainting, and I took a brush on the dremel tool to the little drawer pulls. Turns out, once sanded, the drawer pulls have a nice design to them. I’ll probably sand them out once the whole box has been repainted. I think it will be a nice contrast.

There’s a nice red velvet material on the inside of the box drawers that will also give the box a nice pop of color, once it’s all finished.

This is turning out pretty good, I can’t wait to see it all finished!

I’m hoping, this one time, that what I picture in my head, actually turns out the way it looks.

thanks for stopping to chat

