crafty stuff · jewelry · photos

Monday motivation

image

It might be kinda hard to tell, but I spray painted the front of this jewelry box, and the hardware, a sparkly silver. I’m going to spray paint the bulk of the box, along with the fronts of the drawers, a sparkly, textured kind of black color. I’ve already spray painted Mona, my mannequin head, the sparkly black color and she looks AWESOME!

I’ll have this with me at the Big Bang Bazaar next month, along with my swirly business card stand thingy.

Remember when I talked about making things turn out the way I picture them in my head? Yeah, let’s hope this is one of those times.

thanks for stopping to chat

