crafty stuff · jewelry · photos

Photography I. E. – trying to make things turn out the way you envision

image

So I have this fancy photo stand thing with these swirly doodads on them for holding photos in kind of a paper-clippy fashion (pictured above)

You like my very scientific and technical terms? Sounds like I know what the hell I’m talking about…

I really like this photo tree (let’s call it that for now, shall we?)

And I’ve wanted to use it in my photos and at events, but I just can’t seem to find the right place in which to use it. I like the way this photo looks, but it doesn’t show the full fabulousness of my earrings.

So I’m thinking of forgoing using it for photos, and use it to hold my business cards.

Awesome idea. Brilliant. Genius. And it will still look so awesome.

2 thoughts on “Photography I. E. – trying to make things turn out the way you envision

  1. Good idea to use it for business cards Charlene! I’m always thinking of ideas for my display at shows, I made a business card holder out of wood and painted it white! Whatever works, as long as it works (when it comes to hand-made! 🙂
    Betsy

    Like

thanks for stopping to chat

